Skip to content

 joseph prince live sermon today

  • by

Have you ever felt like God is asking you to do something and you just don’t know if you can?

It’s okay. We’ve all been there. We’ve all felt that way. In fact, Joseph Prince says that a lot of the times when God asks us to do something, it’s because we’re not walking in the fullness of who He made us to be.

But today’s message is all about how we can be more like Jesus, and how doing so will help us fulfill God’s purpose for our lives.

Check out Joseph Prince Live today at 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET!

About joseph prince live sermon today

I was so excited to see the sermon by Joseph Prince today! I love listening to him because he has such a clear and easy-to-understand message. He’s also very charismatic and funny, which makes it more enjoyable.

He talked about how we should be taking God’s promises seriously, not just casually accepting them as true but actually believing them as truth. He said it’s like someone telling you that they love you, but then acting like they don’t care about you at all—that would make you feel unloved!

Joseph Prince also mentioned how we need to stop being so hard on ourselves when we fail or make mistakes. We shouldn’t let our failures define us or keep us from trying again; instead, we should just learn from them and move on with our lives.

I really enjoyed this message because it really spoke to me personally. It made me think back on my own life and realize how much I have learned from my mistakes—even if they were big ones! I can’t wait to see what else Joseph Prince has in store for us in 2018!

Download

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *