Allison Hyacintho Biography

Pastor Allison Hyacintho is a certified relationship and marriage counselor, author, coach and minister of the gospel of Christ. Anointed with a mandate to build godly homes, he is a relationship and marriage Evangelist helping people lead healthy Christian relationships in the way that God has intended.

Popularly known as Uncle Allison or Uncle Hyacintho, he has built his ministry with the help of God and a dedication of his life to helping people lead healthy Christian marriages and relationships. He is a staunch christian who believes in God’s word, and he is passionate about sharing that with others.

In a beautiful wedding tagged “Salt and Light 2020”, Pastor Allison Hyacintho got  married to his heartthrob, Hilda John Ojong and together, they are blessed with a beautiful daughter. His wife, popularly known as Aunty Choco also mentors ladies on marriage and relationship through her “Confessions of a Good Woman”. Doing ministry together, the couple have attracted a lot of fans on Facebook and Instagram, especially in the Christian body due to their highly spiritual and moral views about relationship and marriage life.

To be sure, getting the right information online doesn’t come easy. However, the article below brings you the best and latest information on Allison hyacintho wife, Hilda hyacintho. We are here to guide you to the answers to your questions concerning Allison-hyacintho-biography I would recommend you save time and effort by visiting our website as soon as possible.

Allison Hyacintho Biography

Allison hyacintho is  an Author, counselor, relationship and marriage Evangelist. He helps people build healthy Christian relationships in the way that God has intended.

Allison Hyacintho has dedicated his life to helping people lead healthy Christian marriages and relationships. He is a staunch christian who believes in God’s word, and he is passionate about sharing that with others.

Allison Hyacintho Wife

The wedding of Allison Hyacintho and Hilda  was the perfect description of two priests meeting to part no more. The wedding had been scheduled earlier but due to lockdown restrictions had to be postponed before the great day was honoured.

Allison got married to his fiancee of 4years, Hilda Ojong, who also mentors ladies on marriage and relationship. Both couple have attracted a lot of fans on Facebook and Instagram, especially in the Christian body due to their highly spiritual and moral views about relationship and marriage life.

According to the groom:

“I knew aunty Chocolate was going to be my wife the first time I set my eyes on her at the airport, and that was 3years ago. I bought the ring a year later, but I never proposed or asked her to marry me. I mean, what is the rush? What is the hurry? The friendship is so beautiful, and the relationship is so amazing that we lost sight of the part about ‘getting married’.”

The wedding part was tagged, ”Salt and Light 2020″ which interested most of his Facebook followers. Fans of Allison and Hilda anticipated so much for the wedding as many intended to attend. The wedding which was formerly slated for June this year, was postponed due to the pandemic.

Allison Hyacintho Books

Allison hyacintho has written quite a number of books which are very popular and widely read among his followers, here are a few of them.

1. Prayer Deposits by Allison Hyacintho

2. 9 Ways to have Fun Praying Together

3. Singles Discipleship Academy

4. The other side of Marriage

5. Love Traditions

You can search for these books to read and edify your christian relationships and marriage.

 

Confused about yourself? Get personalised answers to pressing questions!

Visit Purple Garden and get $10 matching bonus

Leave a Reply